skip navigation

Board of Directors

NP District Board of Directors And Committee Members

*NPD Board Members Are Highlighted In Blue
*NPD Committee Members Representing a State are Highlighted in Red

Northern Plains District Directors

Dwayne Dillinger
6401 Force Road
Gillette, WY 82718
307-687-7866 (h)
307-689-4863 (c)

ddillinger7866@msn.com
 

Greg Evenson
4302 13th Ave S
Suite 4-111
Fargo, ND 58103
701-306-5448(c)
701-356-8805(f)

dakgreg@aol.com

 

Director Emeritus
Dave Tronnes
400 East Third Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-7450 (h)
605-999-3923

sdaha.tronnes@mitchelltelecom.net

 


State Presidents

Traver McLeod - Montana
2600 Queen St
Missoula, MT 59801
Hockeywolf.com
406-239-5395

travermt@gmail.com

Dan French  – South Dakota
122 E Texas Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
605 343-3125 H
605 381-8792 C
605 343-5150 W

d.french1229@yahoo.com
 

Greg Evenson - North Dakota
4302 13th Ave S
Suite 4-111
Fargo, ND 58103
701-306-5448 (c)
701-356-8805 (f)

dakgreg@aol.com

Chad Vail - Wyoming
307-851-6345

chadavail@gmail.com


 


High School Section Representative

Vince Foley
3311 31st St NE
Watertown, SD 57201-8801
Phone: 605-868-3982
605-886-5830

vincepattyfoley@msn.com


Adult Section

Traver McLeod - Montana                      
1926 36th St.
Missoula, MT 59801 
406 239-5395

travermt@gmail.com


Coach in Chief

David Hoff - North Dakota
416 10th St. W.
Bottineau, ND 58318
701 228-2033 H
701 201-0008 C
701 228-2266 W

David.Hoff@k12.nd.us

State Coach in Chiefs

Marc Louw - Montana
520 1/2 N Wallace Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-580-5167

mlouw@bozemanhockey.org

 

Steven G. Salwei - South Dakota
23 South Weber St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-226-1217 H
605-380-7347 C

steve@lientransportation.com

David Hoff - North Dakota
416 10th St. W.
Bottineau, ND 58318
701 228-2033 H
701 201-0008 C
701 228-2266 W

David.Hoff@k12.nd.us

Zane Garstad - Wyoming
1705 Edwards Dr
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-751-0121

 


Disabled Hockey Representative

Dave Zimmerman
1112 5th Avenue South, #13
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701 665-3295 H
701 665-4425 W

david.zimmerman@sendit.nodak.edu


Girls/Women's Representative

Bob Gillen - NPD
PO Box 919
Crosby, ND 58730
Phone # 701-740-5649
BGillen33@gmail.com
 

State Girls Directors

Kim Buchanan - Montana
88 Laura Ct.
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-580-7743

mtgirlshockey@gmail.com

Paul Bachand - South Dakota
1805 Sunrise Dr.
Pierre SD 57501
605 222-4235

pbachand@pirlaw.com, pcbachand@pie.midco.net

Grant Paranica - North Dakota
701-330-3395
grantp@midco.net

 

Titia Leisz - Wyoming
Casper, WY
307 337-5495 C
307 333-5721 H

ttleisz@gmail.com


Growth & Retention Coordinator

Dave Tronnes
400 East Third Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
605 996-7450 H
605 999-3923

sdaha.tronnes@mitchelltelecom.net

State Growth and Retention Coordinators

Mike McIntosh - Montana
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-899-3511
 
mcintosh_mac@yahoo.com

South Dakota
 

North Dakota

Wyoming



 


State Player Development Directors

Garry Hefty - Montana
2040 Stagecoach Trail Rd
Manhattan, MT 59741
406 579-6153

garry@gotopshelf.net
Rob Kittay - South Dakota
1133 W. Capital
Pierre, SD 57501
605 280-7981

rob.kittay@pie.midco.net

Grant Paranica - North Dakota
701-330-3395

grantp@midco.net

Tim Brownell - Wyoming
2547 Mountain Shadow Lane
Laramie, WY 82070
970-443-5083

Tbrownell0889@yahoo.com


Referee in Chief

Pat Picicci
545 Tumbleweed Dr
Billings, Mt 59105
406-256-8086 H & F
406-855-2515 C

ppicicci.npric@bresnan.net

State Referee in Chiefs

Jason Manning - Montana
406-490-2277

mthockryman12@gmail.com
 

Cade Bloomenrader - South Dakota
Rapid City, SD

BloomSDRIC@outlook.com

Travis Kurtz - North Dakota
travis@yournarrative.com
 

Ken Ostrom - Wyoming
Cody, WY
307 272-3266 C

wyomingric@gmail.com


Registrar

Todd Porter - Montana
122 Yellowstone
Billings, MT 59101
406-256-3886 (h)
406-661-1181 (c)

toddmcse@msn.com

State Registrars

Todd Porter - Montana
122 Yellowstone
Billings, MT 59101 
406 256-3886 H
406 661-1181 C

toddmcse@msn.com

Annette Stensgaard - South Dakota
44820 212 Street
Arlington SD 57212
605-690-5345

annettesh@yahoo.com

 

Keith Holland - North Dakota
1601 Birchwood Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078 
701-371-1632

kholland@ndaha.org
kholland@borderstates.com
 

Debi Collins - Wyoming
Casper, WY
307 265-6354 H
307 262-4831 W
307 266-0424 F

caseydebi@aol.com


Risk Manager

Bruce Bekkedahl - Montana                      
The Fratt Building                                      
2817 2nd Avenue North, Suite 300        
Billings, MT 59101                                    
406 248-4370                                           
406 252-8500                
                            
406 294-9500
bbekkedahl@ppbglaw.com

State Risk Managers

Kari Riley - Montana
14851 Road 10 South
Havre, MT 59501
406-395-4434 H
406-945-4291 C

kari@ericksoninsurancegroup.com

Dawn Magee - South Dakota
220 W. 7th St.
Pierre, SD 57501
605 280-6513

dawnmagee@outlook.com

Don Fiebiger - North Dakota
3435 43rd Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701 235-2319 H
701 840-0082 C

dfiebiger@msn.com

Tom Keegan- Wyoming 
Keegan & Winslow, P.C.
1233 Bleistein Ave.
P.O. Box 2930
Cody, WY 82414
307 587-5312 H
307 587-2385 W
307 250-1123 C

tkeegan@lawyer.com


Web Master

Ron Dobesh
137 Jefferson Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
605 692-9609 H
605 695-9984 C

Click to Email


Secretary

Vince Foley
3311 31st St NE
Watertown, SD 57201-8801
Phone: 605-868-3982
605-886-5830

northernplainssecretary@gmail.com


Treasurer

Betty Triplett
PO Box 262
Rugby, ND 58368-0262
701 776-5830

bkktriplett@yahoo.com