Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Affiliates Calendar Tournaments News Documents Links Board of Directors Sponsors Contact

Welcome

to the online home of Northern Plains Hockey

Board of Directors

Northern Plains District Directors

Dwayne Dillinger
6401 Force Road
Gillette, WY 82718
307-687-7866 (h)
307-689-4863 (c)
ddillinger7866@msn.com
 

Greg Evenson
PMB 111
4302 13th Ave S, Suite 4
Fargo, ND 58103
701-306-5448
701-356-8805
dakgreg@aol.com

 

Director Emeritus
Dave Tronnes
400 East Third Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-7450 (h)
605-999-3923
sdaha.tronnes@mitchelltelecom.net

 


State Presidents

Traver McLeod - Montana
2600 Queen St
Missoula, MT 59801
406-239-5395
travermt@gmail.com

Dan French  – South Dakota
122 E Texas Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
605 343-3125 H
605 381-8792 C
605 343-5150 W
d.french1229@yahoo.com
 

Greg Evenson - North Dakota
PMB 111
4302 13th Ave S, Suite 4
Fargo, ND 58103
701-306-5448 (c)
701-356-8805 (f)
gevenson@ndaha.org
dakgreg@aol.com

Jeff Schulz - Wyoming
7014 Juniper Dr
Cheyenne, Wy 82009
307-630-4858 (C)
captain.schulz@yahoo.com


High School Section Representative

Vince Foley
3311 31st St NE
Watertown, SD 57201-8801
Phone: 605-868-3982
605-886-5830
vincepattyfoley@msn.com


Adult Section

Traver McLeod - Montana                      
1926 36th St.
Missoula, MT 59801 
406 239-5395
travermt@gmail.com


Coach in Chief

David Hoff - North Dakota
416 10th St. W.
Bottineau, ND 58318
701 228-2033 H
701 201-0008 C
701 228-2266 W
David.Hoff@sendit.nodak.edu

State Coach in Chiefs

Marc Louw - Montana
520 1/2 N Wallace Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-580-5167
mlouw@bozemanhockey.org

 

Steven G. Salwei - South Dakota
23 South Weber St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-226-1217 H
605-380-7347 C
steve@lientransportation.com

David Hoff - North Dakota
416 10th St. W.
Bottineau, ND 58318
701 228-2033 H
701 201-0008 C
701 228-2266 W
David.Hoff@sendit.nodak.edu

Boyd Byelich- Wyoming
500 Lafayette
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307 286-4807 C
bbyelich@hotmail.com


Disabled Hockey Representative

Dave Zimmerman
1112 5th Avenue South, #13
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701 665-3295 H
701 665-4425 W
david.zimmerman@sendit.nodak.edu


Girls/Women's Representative

Bob Gillen - NPD
PO Box 919
Crosby, ND 58730
Phone # 701-740-5649
 

State Girls Directors

Kim Buchanan - Montana
88 Laura Ct.
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-580-7743
kbuch179@yahoo.com
 

Paul Bachand - South Dakota
1805 Sunrise Dr.
Pierre SD 57501
605 222-4235
pbachand@pirlaw.com, pcbachand@pie.midco.net

Keith Olson - North Dakota
Crosby, ND
701 965-2580 H
girlshockey@nccray.net 
keith.r.olson@wsc.nodak.edu 

Titia Leisz - Wyoming
Casper, WY
307 258-5749 C
307 333-5721 H
ttleisz@gmail.com


Growth & Retention Coordinator

Dave Tronnes
400 East Third Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
605 996-7450 H
605 999-3923
sdaha.tronnes@mitchelltelecom.net

State Growth and Retention Coordinators

Mike McIntosh - Montana
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-899-3511 

Steve Jorgensen - South Dakota
605-216-1887
sjorgy@hotmail.com

Scott Schafer - North Dakota
243 13th Ave NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-3666 (h)
701-320-4080 (c)
schafer6@daktel.com

Scott Luckenbihl - Wyoming
422 North 4th St
Douglas, WY 82633

sluckenbihl@msn.com


Player Development Director

Ben Tronnes - NPD
605 999-7127
bentronnes@gmail.com
 

State Player Development Directors

Garry Hefty - Montana
2040 Stagecoach Trail Rd
Manhattan, MT 59741
garry@gotopshelf.net
406-579-6153



 

Rob Kittay - South Dakota
1133 W. Capital
Pierre, SD 57501
605 280-7981
rob.kittay@pie.midco.net

Scott Koberinski - North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND
701 787-0315
skoberinski@gfparks.org

Tim Brownell - Wyoming
2547 Mountain Shadow Lane
Laramie, WY 82070
970-443-5083
Tbrownell0889@yahoo.com


Referee in Chief

Pat Picicci
545 Tumbleweed Dr
Billings, Mt 59105
406-256-8086 H & F
406-855-2515 C
ppicicci.npric@bresnan.net

State Referee in Chiefs

Dustin Thompson - Montana
4904 Potter Park Loop
Missoula, MT 59808
406 360-4766
dustpan10@hotmail.com

Doug Sorensen - South Dakota
Brookings, SD
605 692-9568 H
605 691-1875 C
605 696-1679 F
drsorensen@swiftel.net

Travis Kurtz - North Dakota
Fargo, ND 58103
701-371-8746
travis@younarrative.com
 

Luke Sarne - Wyoming
7613 Hawthorne Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307 630-0462 C
lukes@advancedcomfortwy.com


Registrar

Todd Porter - Montana
122 Yellowstone
Billings, MT 59101
406-256-3886 (h)
406-661-1181 (c)
toddmcse@msn.com

State Registrars

Todd Porter - Montana
122 Yellowstone
Billings, MT 59101 
406 256-3886 H
406 661-1181 C
toddmcse@msn.com

Annette Stensgaard - South Dakota
216 10th St W
Brookings, SD 57006
605 690-5345
annettesh@yahoo.com

Keith Holland
1601 Birchwood Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078 
701-371-1632
kholland@ndaha.org
kholland@borderstates.com
 

Debi Collins - Wyoming
Casper, WY
307 265-6354 H
307 262-4831 W
307 266-0424 F
caseydebi@aol.com


Risk Manager

Bruce Bekkedahl - Montana                      
The Fratt Building                                      
2817 2nd Avenue North, Suite 300        
Billings, MT 59101                                    
406 248-4370                                           
406 252-8500                                            
406 294-9500
bbekkedahl@ppbglaw.com

State Risk Managers

Martin McGill - Montana
100 Autumn Ct.
Whitefish, MT  59937
406 250-7243 H
406 862-0878 W
866 308-4012 W
protocol@bresnan.net

Dawn Magee - South Dakota
220 W. 7th St.
Pierre, SD 57501
605 280-6513
 dawnmagee@outlook.com

Don Fiebiger - North Dakota
3435 43rd Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701 235-2319 H
701 840-0082 C
dfiebiger@msn.com

Tom Keegan- Wyoming 
Keegan & Winslow, P.C.
1233 Bleistein Ave.
P.O. Box 2930
Cody, WY 82414
307 587-5312 H
307 587-2385 W
307 250-1123 C
tkeegan@lawyer.com


Web Master

Ron Dobesh
137 Jefferson Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
605 692-9609 H
605 695-9984 C
Click to Email


Secretary & Tournament Director

Peter Sonnesyn
836 North 3rd Street
Wahpeton, ND 58075
701 640-0380 H
psonny@702com.net 


Treasurer

Betty Triplett
PO Box 262
Rugby, ND 58368-0262
701 776-5830
bkktriplett@yahoo.com