skip navigation

Northern Plains District


    NP District Conference Call

    -- January Conference Call --

    There will be an NP District conference call Wednesday January 27th at 8:00 PM MST - 9:00 PM CST.  The agenda for the call will be to report on the USA Hockey Winter Meeting along with other district upcoming events.

    The new NP District conference call number is:
    Dial-in-number: 404-602-9526
    Call code: 686647#

    Greg Evenson

     

    NP District Calendar

    • Feb
    • 24
    NP District Phone Conference Call 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT
    • 9:00pm-10:00pm CST Ical_event_icon
    • Phone Call
    • Northern Plains District Conference Call - 8:00 pm Mountain, 9:00 pm Central.
      Call in number is: 404-602-9526 / Call code is: 686647#

    • Tag(s): District News  District Events 
    • Mar
    • 30
    NP District Phone Conference Call 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT
    • 9:00pm-10:00pm CDT Ical_event_icon
    • Phone Call
    • Northern Plains District Conference Call - 8:00 pm Mountain, 9:00 pm Central.
      Call in number is: 404-602-9526 / Call code is: 686647#

    • Tag(s): District News  District Events 
    • Apr
    • 27
    NP District Phone Conference Call 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT
    • 9:00pm-10:00pm CDT Ical_event_icon
    • Phone Call
    • Northern Plains District Conference Call - 8:00 pm Mountain, 9:00 pm Central.
      Call in number is: 404-602-9526 / Call code is: 686647#

    • Tag(s): District News  District Events